Skip to content ↓

Key Staff

 

Leadership

Louisa Seymour Principal
Corie Stephenson Vice Principal
Nicola Marsh Vice Principal
Jonathon Churchill Senior Assistant Principal
Jamie Kerrisk Assistant Principal
Amrit Mangat Assistant Principal
Jo Silva Assistant Principal
Jo Gingles Assistant Principal
Ada Jarvis Assistant Principal
Chris Smith Associate Assistant Principal
Norwena Thomas Director of Finance and Operations
Amanda Erasmus DSL / SENCO

 

Curriculum Area Leaders

Art

Mr Sasu

esasu@uhs.org.uk

Business Studies

Mrs Kaur-Hender

skaur-hender@uhs.org.uk

Computer Science

Mr Burton

cburton@uhs.org.uk

Drama

Miss Moore

amoore@uhs.org.uk

Design & Technology

Mr Buckley

lbuckley@uhs.org.uk

English

Miss Dhillon

mdhillon@uhs.org.uk

Geography

Mr Hunt

rhunt@uhs.org.uk

History (Acting)

Miss Kaur

kkaur@uhs.org.uk

Languages

Mr Smith

csmith@uhs.org.uk

Mathematics

Mrs Ahmad

zahmad@uhs.org.uk

Music lead practitioner

Mr Dawson

jdawson@uhs.org.uk

PE (Acting)

Ms O'Connor

loconnor@uhs.org.uk

RE 

Mr Azam

zazam@uhs.org.uk

Science

Ms Kaur 

jkaur1@uhs.org.uk

SMSC & citizenship

Mr Palmer

spalmer40@uhs.org.uk

Social sciences

Mr Baichande

bbaichande@uhs.org.uk

HEADS OF LEARNING AND GUIDANCE LEADERS

 
Year Year leader Email

7

Ms Weller

gweller@uhs.org.uk

8

Mr Sharda

ssharda@uhs.org.uk

9

Mr Wolf

twolf@uhs.org.uk

10

Mr Sweet

dsweet@uhs.org.uk

11

Mr Smith

csmith@uhs.org.uk

12

Mr Ahmad

aahmad@uhs.org.uk

13

Miss Hill

chill@uhs.org.uk

Year 7
guidance leader

Mr Cheema

tcheema@uhs.org.uk

Years 8/9

guidance leader

Mrs Fisher

nfisher@uhs.org.uk

Year 10

guidance leader

Mrs Herbert

sherbert@uhs.org.uk

Year 11

guidance leader

Ms Coombes

mcoombes@uhs.org.uk

Associate Staff

Admissions

 

office@uhs.org.uk

Catering

 

uhs@culinera.co.uk

Exams

 

exams@uhs.org.uk

Facilities

Jon Mills, Facilities Manager

facilities@uhs.org.uk

Finance

 

finance@uhs.org.uk

HR Magda Cimminiello, HR Manager hr@uhs.org.uk

ICT Support

Imran Akram, ICT Network Manager

ict_support@uhs.org.uk

Inclusion/Attendance

Daisy Rahman, School Attendance Officer

attendance@uhs.org.uk

PA to the Principal

Soo Denton

principal@uhs.org.uk

Reception Nicola Woods / Magda Gog office@uhs.org.uk